Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administrative Team

Yassine Aggoub, Principal (I.A.)
Stella Kalogridis, Assistant Principal
Deena O'Connor, Assistant Principal


Guidance Counselor:
Cynthia Rodriguez
crodriguez30@schools.nyc.gov

Payroll Secretary:
Nancy Blaine
nblaine@schools.nyc.gov

Pupil Accounting Secretary:
Mary Scafidi
mscafidi@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator:
Amelia Joseph
ajoseph42@schools.nyc.gov

Teaching Staff

Teacher Name
Room
Email Address
Ms. Kathleen Gould
PK-216 kgould@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Daniela Picone
PK-215 dpicone2@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Anne Marie Brennan
K-315 abrenna@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Jennifer Raiten-Paskoff K-220 jraiten@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Crystal Hernandez REMOTE
Mrs. Kerry McGowan
K-316 chernandez37@schools.nyc.gov
kmcgowan2@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Jessica Spar REMOTE K jspar2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Bridget Bass
1-202 bbass3@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Katherine Delmar REMOTE
1 kdelmar@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Melissa Bernacett
1-203 mbernacett@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Kaitlin Rosario-Rivera
Mrs. Melissa Centore REMOTE
1-201
krosario3@schools.nyc.gov
mcentore@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Zaida Greene
K/1-320  zgreene@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Armia Bajit 2-403  abajit@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Shari Gensler REMOTE
Mr. Frank Vignola
2-301  sgensler@schools.nyc.gov
fvignola@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Rosalie Cunningham
Ms. Aloma Rodrigues
2-310
2/3-309
rcunningham2@schools.nyc.gov arodriguez157@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Christine Stalzer  REMOTE cstalzer@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Hannah Lee 2-303  hlee8@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Stacie Stuart
3-306  sstuart@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Tatiana Caceres
REMOTE tcaceres@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Karen Lombardo REMOTE
Ms. Lisa Delvalle
3-302  klombardo5@schools.nyc.gov
ldelvalle@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Marybeth Romano  3/4-410  mromano21@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Mindy Scalzetti
3-304  mscalzetti@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Sharon Waters REMOTE
Ms. Nicole Capobianco
4-307  swaters@schools.nyc.gov
ncapobianco@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Nicole Mullins  REMOTE
nmullins@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Joanne Staubitz
4-305  jstaubitz@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Karen Cerckia
4-406 kcercki@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Amy Salem  4/5-401 asalem@schools.nyc.gov 
Mr. Timothy Armstrong
REMOTE tarmstr3@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Lauren Shiner  5-408  lstraffordshiner@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Jessica Ellis
Mrs. Diana Morelli REMOTE 
5-402  jellis15@schools.nyc.gov
dmorelli@schools.nyc.gov
Science Staff
Mrs. Tess Vannata
  kvannat@schools.nyc.gov 
English Language Learner Staff
Mrs. Karen Abramowitz
Ms. Christina Kabbadias
REMOTE
405
kabramowitz@schools.nyc.gov
ckabbadias@schools.nyc.gov
SETSS Teacher
Ms. Yahaira Feliciano
IEP Teacher
Ms. Nicole Vasiu
352
452

yfeliciano2@schools.nyc.gov
nvasiu@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education Teacher
Mr. Randy Kessler 
Multi-Purpose Room  rkessle3@schools.nyc.gov
Art Teacher
Mrs. Jill Filan
  jfilan@schools.nyc.gov 
Dance
Mrs. Mabel Kurtz
Multi-Purpose Room  mkurtz2@schools.nyc.gov 
Speech
Mrs. Cindy Gaughler
Ms. Amanda Krigsman
206
REMOTE
cgaughler@schools.nyc.gov
akrigsman@schools.nyc.gov
Supporting Therapists
Occupational Therapist Ms. Lisa Powell
Adaptive Physical Education
Ms. Christina Lau
Physical Therapist
Ms. Michelle Reyes
 

lpowell20@schools.nyc.gov
clau3@schools.nyc.gov
mreyes20@schools.nyc.gov

 

Medical Staff

We are thrilled to share with all that our very own School Nurse, Kathy Ryan, has earned the title of Nurse of the Year, 2016! We are so excited and fortunate to have her with us.