Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administrative Team

Yassine Aggoub, Principal
Stella Kalogridis, Assistant Principal
Deena O'Connor, Assistant Principal


Guidance Counselor:
Cynthia Rodriguez
crodriguez30@schools.nyc.gov

Payroll Secretary:
Nancy Blaine
nblaine@schools.nyc.gov

Pupil Accounting Secretary:
Mary Scafidi
mscafidi@schools.nyc.gov

Parent Coordinator:
Naresha Ali
nali2791@schools.nyc.gov

Teaching Staff

Teacher Name
Room
Email Address
Mrs. Jessica Spar
PK-215 jspar2@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Daniela Picone
PK-216 dpicone2@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Anne Marie Brennan
K-315 abrenna@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Jennifer Raiten-Paskoff K-220 jraiten@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Crystal Hernandez 
Mrs. Jacqueline Chand 
K-316 chernandez37@schools.nyc.gov
jchristenson@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Shari Gensler

Ms. Genesis Pazmino 

K-319

sgensler@schools.nyc.gov 

gpazmino@schools.nyc.gov

 

Mrs. Katherine Delmar
1-202 kdelmar@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Zaida Greene

Ms. Samantha Nostramo

K/1-320

zgreene@schools.nyc.gov

 snostramo@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Melissa Bernacett
1-203 mbernacett@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Bridget Bass 
Mrs. Melissa Centore 
1-201
bbass3@schools.nyc.gov
mcentore@schools.nyc.gov
 Mrs. Christine Stalzer  2-306  cstalzer@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Mindy Scalzetti  2-304  mscalzetti@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Frank Vignola
2/3-309  
fvignola@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Rosalie Cunningham
Ms. Aloma Rodrigues
2-310

rcunningham2@schools.nyc.gov arodriguez157@schools.nyc.gov
     
Ms. Hannah Lee 3-303 hlee8@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Joanne Staubitz
3-305 jstaubitz@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Tatiana Caceres
3-302 tcaceres@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Karen Lombardo 

Ms. Rachael Singh 
Ms. Lisa Delvalle

3-308 

klombardo5@schools.nyc.gov

rsingh35@schools.nyc.gov
ldelvalle@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Marybeth Romano  4/5-409 mromano21@schools.nyc.gov 
Mr. Demetrios Montapert
4-410 dmontapert@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Denys Duron
Ms. Nicole Capobianco
4-307  dduron@schools.nyc.gov
ncapobianco@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Nicole Mullins  4-407
nmullins@schools.nyc.gov 
     
Ms. Karen Cerckia
5-406 kcercki@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Jessica Ellis
Mrs. Diana Morelli 
5-402 jellis15@schools.nyc.gov
dmorelli@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Sharon Waters  5-408 swaters@schools.nyc.gov
     

Ms. Maryam Jalalluddin

Ms. Margaret Szmidt 

5-404 

mjalalluddin@schools.nyc.gov

mszmidt2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Science Staff
Ms. Stacie Stuart                                                                                       
Ms. Tess Vannata

 

sstuart@schools.nyc.gov 

kvannat@schools.nyc.gov 

English Language Learner Staff
Mrs. Karen Abramowitz
Mrs. Lauren Shiner 

Mrs. Kaitlin Rosario


301

kabramowitz@schools.nyc.gov

lstraffordshiner@schools.nyc.gov

krosario3@schools.nyc.gov

SETSS Teacher
Ms. Yahaira Feliciano
IEP Teacher
Ms. Nicole Vasiu
352
452

yfeliciano2@schools.nyc.gov
nvasiu@schools.nyc.gov

Physical Education Teacher
Mr. Randy Kessler 
Multi-Purpose Room  rkessle3@schools.nyc.gov
Art Teacher
Mrs. Jill Filan
 105 jfilan@schools.nyc.gov 
Dance
Mrs. Mabel Kurtz
219  mkurtz2@schools.nyc.gov 
Technology
Mrs. Armia Bajit 
403 abajit@schools.nyc.gov

Speech
Mrs. Cindy Gaughler
Ms. Amanda Krigsman                                                                       Ms. Romina Galetto

206

cgaughler@schools.nyc.gov
akrigsman@schools.nyc.gov

rgaletto2@schools.nyc.gov 

Supporting Therapists
Occupational Therapist Ms. Lisa Powell
Adaptive Physical Education
Ms. Christina Lau
Physical Therapist
Ms. Michelle Reyes
 

lpowell20@schools.nyc.gov
clau3@schools.nyc.gov
mreyes20@schools.nyc.gov

 

Medical Staff