School Aides

Mrs. Michele Ciccione                            mciccione2@scholls.nyc.gov

Mrs. Geraldine Giammarino                ggiammarino@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Mary Knief                                           mknief@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Loradana Scaletta                           lscaletta@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Annette Cioffi                                      acioffi2@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Frances Hernandez                          fhernandez12@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Donna Giove                                        dgiove@schools.nyc.gov