PTA Meeting Dates

Our PTA meets on a monthly basis.  Notices will be sent home accordingly.  

Meeting dates and times are as follows: 

Wednesday, October 19, 2016, 6:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016, 8:30 a.m. 

Wednesday, December 21, 2016, 6:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, January 18, 2017, 8:30 a.m.

Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 8:30 a.m.  Rescheduled to Thursday, March 23, 9:00 a.m.

Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 6:00 p.m.      

Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 8:30 a.m.  (ELECTIONS) Rescheduled to May 17, 2017 8:30 a.m.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 6:00 p.m.

 


Comments