PTA Meeting Dates and Notices 2017-2018, English and Spanish

Our PTA meets on a monthly basis.  Notices will be sent home accordingly.  

Meeting dates and times are as follows: 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 8:30 a.m. 


Wednesday, October 18, 2017, 6:00 p.m. 


Wednesday, November 22, 2017, 8:30 a.m. (4th Wednesday due to Open School Week)

Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 6:00 p.m. 

Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 8:30 a.m.

Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 6:00 p.m. (4th Wednesday due to Mid Winter Recess) 

Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 8:30 a.m.  

Wednesday, April 18, 2018, 6:00 p.m.      

Wednesday, May 16, 2018, 8:30 a.m.  (ELECTIONS) 

Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 6:00 p.m.

 


Comments