Paraprofessionals

Ms. Tricia Alcazar            talcazar@schools.nyc.gov    

Ms. Aliya Quli                aquli@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Trish Maher               tmaher3@schools.nyc.gov     

Ms. Maria D'Andrea            mandrea3@schools.nyc.gov    

Ms. Aida Filosa               afilosa2@schools.nyc.gov    

Ms. Marie Legaspi             mlegaspi@schools.nyc.gov    

Ms. Sawson Abraham            sabraham3@schools.nyc.gov   

Ms. Sandra Martinez           smartinez41@schools.nyc.gov  

Ms. Edda Barretto             ebarretto2@school.nyc.gov    

Ms. Rocio Morales             rmorales10@schools.nyc.gov   

Ms. Brianna Marchione         bmarchione@schools.nyc.gov 

Ms. Christine Marrero         cmarrero42@schools.nyc.gov