Paraprofessionals

Ms. Tricia Alcazar, Lead Para         talcazar@schools.nyc.gov  

Ms. Sawson Abraham                    sabraham3@schools.nyc.gov 

Ms. Edda Barreto                      ebarretto2@school.nyc.gov 

Ms. Kellen Batt                       kbatt2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Maria D'Andrea                    mandrea3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Mayra Guzman-Ramos                mguzmanramos@schools.nyc.gov 

Ms. Jessica Dosal-Lopez               jdosallopez@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Marie Legaspi                     mlegaspi@schools.nyc.gov 

Mrs. Linda Lello                      llello2@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Trish Maher                       tmaher3@schools.nyc.gov  

Ms. Brianna Marchione                 bmarchione@schools.nyc.gov 

Ms. Sandra Martinez                   smartinez41@schools.nyc.gov 

Ms. Christine Marrero                 cmarrero42@schools.nyc.gov   

Ms. Ghada Mikhail                     gmikhail@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Rocio Morales                     rmorales10@schools.nyc.gov