Paraprofessionals

Ms. Tricia Alcazar, Lead Para         talcazar@schools.nyc.gov  

Ms. Sawson Abraham                    sabraham3@schools.nyc.gov 

Ms. Edda Barretto                     ebarretto2@school.nyc.gov  

Ms. Maria D'Andrea                    mandrea3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Aida Filosa                       afilosa2@schools.nyc.gov    
    
Ms. Marie Legaspi                     mlegaspi@schools.nyc.gov 

Ms. Trish Maher                       tmaher3@schools.nyc.gov  

Ms. Brianna Marchione                 bmarchione@schools.nyc.gov 

Ms. Sandra Martinez                   smartinez41@schools.nyc.gov 

Ms. Christine Marrero                 cmarrero42@schools.nyc.gov   

Ms. Rocio Morales                     rmorales10@schools.nyc.gov   

Ms. Aliya Quli                        aquli@schools.nyc.gov