Paraprofessionals

Ms. Tricia Alcazar, Lead Para         talcazar@schools.nyc.gov  
Ms. Swanson Abraham                    sabraham3@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Edda Barreto                      ebarreto2@school.nyc.gov 
Ms. Kellen Batt                       kbatt2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Maria D'Andrea                    mdandrea3@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Marie Legaspi                     mlegaspi@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Linda Lello                       llello2@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Trish Maher                       tmaher3@schools.nyc.gov  
Ms. Brianna Marchione                 bmarchione@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Christine Marrero                 cmarrero42@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Sandra Martinez                   smartinez13@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Ghada Mikhail                     gmikhail@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Rocio Morales                     rmorales10@schools.nyc.gov