Teaching Staff 2018-2019

Teacher Name
Room Email Address 



           
Ms. Kathleen Gould

 PK-215 kgould@schools.nyc.gov


Mrs. Sylvia Doreste 

 PK-216 sdorest@schools.nyc.gov


Mrs. Jessica Spar         

 K-315 jspar2@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Crystal Hernandez

 K-319 chernandez37@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Demetra Tripotseris 


 K-316
 dtripotseris@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Noemi Torres

 K-219 ntorres192@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Jennifer Raiten-Paskoff 

 K-220jraiten@schools.nyc.gov

 
Mrs. Daniela Picone

 1-205 dpicone2@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Katherine Delmar 

 1-202  kdelmar@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Hannah Lee

 1-203 hlee8@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Bridget Bass
Mrs. Melissa Centore


 1-201
 1-201
 bbass3@schools.nyc.gov
 
mcentore@schools.nyc.gov


 
Mrs. Zaida Greene

 K/1-320  zgreene@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Anne Marie Brennan
 2-303 abrenna@schools.nyc.gov
 
 
Ms. Shari Gensler  2-301sgensler@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Rosalie Cunningham
Ms. Lauren Pantaleo 
 2-310rcunningham2@schools.nyc.gov
lpantaleo@schools.nyc.gov

 
 
Ms. Mindy Scalzetti
 
 2-304

mscalzetti@schools.nyc.gov

 
Mr. Frank Vignola 1/2-206

 fvignola@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Christine Stalzer

 3-306 cstalzer@schools.nyc.gov

 
Ms. Tatiana Caceres
3-302tcaceres@schools.nyc.gov
Mrs. Karen Lombardo (Beigay)
 3-308                          klombardo5@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Lisa DelValle
Mrs. Joanne Staubitz
 3-305
 3-305
 ldelvalle@schools.nyc.gov
jstaubitz@schools.nyc.gov
 
Mrs. Amy Salem

 3-309asalem@schools.nyc.gov

 
Ms. Sharon Waters
Ms. Nicole Capobianco

 4-307
 4-307
 swaters@schools.nyc.gov
 ncapobianco@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Nicole Mullins                     4-407

 nmullins@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Melissa Bernacett

 4-408 mcastillo35@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Patricia Murphy

 4-409 pmurphy2@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Marybeth Romano  4-410mromano21@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Jessica Ellis (Weisse) 5-402jweisse2@schools.nyc.gov 
Mr. Timothy Armstrong
 5-404tarmstr3@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Karen Tufano 5-406 kcercki@schools.nyc.gov

 
Mrs. Filomena Scholl
Ms. Diana Morelli 
 5-401fscholl@schools.nyc.gov
dmorelli@schools.nyc.gov
 
Mrs. Aloma Rodrigues

 5-405arodriguez157@schools.nyc.gov
 


 Science Staff 
Ms. Stacie Stuart
Mrs. Tess Vannata
  sstuart@schools.nyc.gov
 kvannat@schools.nyc.gov
 
English Language Learner Staff
Mrs. Karen Abramowitz
Mrs. Lauren Shiner  
Ms. Christina Kabbadias
Mrs. Danielle Cross 


 
352
452
452
352
 
kabramowitz@schools.nyc.gov
lstraffordshiner@schools.nyc.gov
ckabbadias@schools.nyc.gov
dcross2@schools.nyc.gov
 
    
SETSS Teacher 
Mrs. Deena O'Connor

IEP Teacher 
Ms. Nicole Vasiu




458


102


 
doconnor10@schools.nyc.gov


nvasiu@schools.nyc.gov




    
Physical Education Teacher 
Mr. Randy Kessler 
Mrs. Jill Filan
 Multi-Purpose Room 
rkessle3@schools.nyc.gov
jfilan@schools.nyc.gov 
 
    
Technology Teacher 
Mrs. Armia Bajit 
 
403
 
abajit@schools.nyc.gov

    
Art Teacher 
Ms. Cynthia Buynak

410
 
cbuynak@schools.nyc.gov


    
Dance
Mrs. Mabel Kurtz
Multi-Purpose Room
mkurtz2@schools.nyc.gov
 

Speech 
Mrs. Cindy Paredes 
Ms. Amanda Krigsman
 
104A
104B
 
cparedes3@schools.nyc.gov
akrigsman@schools.nyc.gov
 
    
Supporting Therapists
Occupational Therapist                           Ms. Nancy Philip
Adaptive Physical Education
        Ms. Christina Lau
Physical Therapist
        Ms. Michelle Reyes

 


nphilip2@schools.nyc.gov

 clau3@schools.nyc.gov

mreyes51@schools.nyc.gov