Teaching Staff - Websites

 * List Sorted by Room # *

 Teacher Name

 
Room #
 
 
       
Email Address
 



           Website
 Ms. Kathleen Gould

 PK-215 kgould@schools.nyc.gov


Mrs. Sylvia Doreste 

 PK-216 sdorest@schools.nyc.gov


Mrs. Jessica Spar         

 K-315 jspar2@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Crystal Hernandez

 K-319 chernandez37@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Nicole Vasiu
Ms. Noemi Torres

 K-316
 K-316
 nvasiu@schools.nyc.gov
 ntorres192@schools.nyc.gov
 
Ms. Demetra Tripotseris 

 K-219 dtripotseris@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Shari Gensler 

 K-220 sgensler@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Melissa Castillo

 1-205 mcastillo35@schools.nyc.gov
 
 
Ms. Raiten - Paskoff

 1-202 jraiten@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Hannah Lee

 1-203 hlee8@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Aloma Rodrigues
Mrs. Lynn Campbell

 1-201
 1-201
 arodriguez157@schools.nyc.gov
 lwoodward2@schools.nyc.gov
 
Ms. Kerry McGowan

 K/1-320 kmcgowan2@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Anne Marie Brennan
Ms. Mary Beth Romano

 2-303
 2-303
 abrenna@schools.nyc.gov
 mromano21@schools.nyc.gov
 
 Ms. Tatiana Caceres

 2-302 tcaceres@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Katherine Delmar

 2-301 kdelmar@schools.nyc.gov
 
 
Mrs. Christine Stalzer  2-306

 cstalzer@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Melissa Centore 1/2-206

 mcentore@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Mindy Scalzetti

 3-304 mscalzetti@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Karen Beigay

  
 3-308kbeigay@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Rosalie Cunningham 3-310                             rcunningham2@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Sharon Waters
Ms. Lisa DelValle

 3-305
 3-305
 swaters@schools.nyc.gov
 ldelvalle@schools.nyc.gov
 
Mrs. Zaida Greene     3/4-309 zgreene@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Filomena Scholl
Mrs. Jane Breuer 

 4-307
 4-307
 fscholl@schools.nyc.gov
 jbreuer@schools.nyc.gov

 Mrs. Nicole Mullins                     4-407

 nmullins@schools.nyc.gov 
 Mrs. Joanne Staubitz 4-408 jstaubitz@schools.nyc.gov 
 Mrs. Patricia Murphy 4-409 pmurphy2@schools.nyc.gov 
 Ms. Jovaria Mahmood 5-401

 jmahmood@schools.nyc.gov 
 Ms. Jessica Weisse 5-402 jweisse2@schools.nyc.gov 
 Mr. Timothy Armstrong
 5-404  tarmstr3@schools.nyc.gov 
 Mrs. Amy Salem
 Mrs. Karen Tufano
 5-406
 5-406
 asalem@schools.nyc.gov
 kcercki@schools.nyc.gov

 
 Mrs. Deena O'Connor

 5-405 doconnor10@schools.nyc.gov 
Science Staff 
Ms. Stacie Stuart
Mrs. Tess Vannata

 
 sstuart@schools.nyc.gov
 kvannat@schools.nyc.gov


    
English Language Learner Staff
Mrs. Karen Abramowitz
Mrs. Robin Hoffman
Mrs. Lauren Shiner  
Ms. Christina Kabbadias

 ESL 
 kabramowitz@schools.nyc.gov
 rhoffman@schools.nyc.gov
 lstraffordshiner@schools.nyc.gov
 ckabbadias@schools.nyc.gov
 
    
IEP/SETSS Teacher 
Mrs. Amber Degnan 

  
adegnan@schools.nyc.gov

    
Physical Education Teacher 
Mr. Randy Kessler 
 Multi-Purpose Room 
 rkessle3@schools.nyc.gov 
 
    
Technology Teacher 
Mrs. Armia Bajit 
 403 
abajit@schools.nyc.gov
Bajit
    
Art Teacher 
Ms. Cynthia Buynak
 410 
cbuynak@schools.nyc.gov


    
Dance
Mrs. Mabel Kurtz


mkurtz2@schools.nyc.gov
 
    
Speech 

Mrs. Cindy Paredes 
 

104B
 

cparedes3@schools.nyc.gov
 
    
 Supporting Therapists
Occupational Therapist                           Ms. Nancy Philip
Adaptive Physical Education
        Ms. Christina Lau
Physical Therapist
        Ms. Michelle Reyes

 


nphilip2@schools.nyc.gov

 clau3@schools.nyc.gov

mreyes51@schools.nyc.gov 
 
    
 Bridget Bass bbass3@schools.nyc.gov