Teaching Staff 2017-2018

Teacher Name
Room Email Address 



           
Ms. Kathleen Gould

 PK-215 kgould@schools.nyc.gov


Mrs. Sylvia Doreste 

 PK-216 sdorest@schools.nyc.gov


Mrs. Jessica Spar         

 K-315 jspar2@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Crystal Hernandez

 K-319 chernandez37@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Demetra Tripotseris 
Mrs. Rodrigues

 K-316
 K-316
 dtripotseris@schools.nyc.gov
 
arodriguez157@schools.nyc.gov
 
Ms. Noemi Torres

 K-219 ntorres192@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Shari Gensler 

 K-220 sgensler@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Melissa Castillo

 1-205 mcastillo35@schools.nyc.gov
 
 
Ms. Raiten - Paskoff

 1-202 jraiten@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Hannah Lee

 1-203 hlee8@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Bridget Bass
Mr. Frank Vignola

 1-201
 1-201
 bbass3@schools.nyc.gov
 fvignola@schools.nyc.gov

 
Mrs. Zaida Greene

 K/1-320  zgreene@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Anne Marie Brennan
 2-303 abrenna@schools.nyc.gov
 
 
 Mrs. Katherine Delmar 2-301 kdelmar@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Rosalie Cunningham
Mrs. Kerry McGowan
Mrs. Jane Breuer 
2-310rcunningham2@schools.nyc.gov
kmcgowan2@schools.nyc.gov
jbreuer@schools.nyc.gov

 
 
Mrs. Christine Stalzer  2-306

 cstalzer@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Melissa Centore 2/3-206

 mcentore@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Mindy Scalzetti

 3-304 mscalzetti@schools.nyc.gov

 
Ms. Tatiana Caceres
3-302tcaceres@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Karen Beigay
 3-308                          kbeigay@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Lynn Campbell
Ms. Lisa DelValle

 3-305
 3-305
 lwoodward2@schools.nyc.gov
 ldelvalle@schools.nyc.gov
 
Ms. Mary Beth Romano   

 3/4-309mromano21@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Sharon Waters
Ms. Nicole Capobianco

 4-307
 4-307
 swaters@schools.nyc.gov
 ncapobianco@schools.nyc.gov

 Mrs. Nicole Mullins                     4-407

 nmullins@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Daniela Picone

 4-408 dpicone2@schools.nyc.gov 
 Mrs. Patricia Murphy

 4-409 pmurphy2@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Filomena Scholl
Ms. Diana Morelli 
 5-401fscholl@schools.nyc.gov
dmorelli@schools.nyc.gov
 
Ms. Jessica Weisse 5-402jweisse2@schools.nyc.gov 
Mr. Timothy Armstrong
 5-404tarmstr3@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Karen Tufano5-406 kcercki@schools.nyc.gov

 
Mrs. Amy Salem
4/5-405asalem@schools.nyc.gov
 
Science Staff 
Ms. Stacie Stuart
Mrs. Tess Vannata

 
 sstuart@schools.nyc.gov
 kvannat@schools.nyc.gov


    
English Language Learner Staff
Mrs. Karen Abramowitz
Mrs. Lauren Shiner  
Ms. Christina Kabbadias
Mrs. Danielle Cross 


 
352
452
452
352
 
kabramowitz@schools.nyc.gov
lstraffordshiner@schools.nyc.gov
ckabbadias@schools.nyc.gov
dcross2@schools.nyc.gov
 
    
SETSS Teacher 
Mrs. Deena O'Connor

IEP Teacher 
Ms. Nicole Vasiu

RTI
Mrs. Joanne Staubitz


458


102


403
 
doconnor10@schools.nyc.gov


nvasiu@schools.nyc.gov


jstaubitz@schools.nyc.gov

    
Physical Education Teacher 
Mr. Randy Kessler 
Mrs. Jill Filan
 Multi-Purpose Room 
rkessle3@schools.nyc.gov
jfilan@schools.nyc.gov 
 
    
Technology Teacher 
Mrs. Armia Bajit 
 
403
 
abajit@schools.nyc.gov

    
Art Teacher 
Ms. Cynthia Buynak

410
 
cbuynak@schools.nyc.gov


    
Dance
Mrs. Mabel Kurtz
Multi-Purpose Room
mkurtz2@schools.nyc.gov
 

Speech 
Mrs. Cindy Paredes 
Ms. Amanda Krigsman
 
104A
104B
 
cparedes3@schools.nyc.gov
akrigsman@schools.nyc.gov
 
    
Supporting Therapists
Occupational Therapist                           Ms. Nancy Philip
Adaptive Physical Education
        Ms. Christina Lau
Physical Therapist
        Ms. Michelle Reyes

 


nphilip2@schools.nyc.gov

 clau3@schools.nyc.gov

mreyes51@schools.nyc.gov