Teaching Staff 2019-2020

Teacher Name
Room Email Address 



           
Ms. Kathleen Gould

 PK-216 kgould@schools.nyc.gov


Mrs. Jessica Spar

 PK-215  jspar2@schools.nyc.gov


Mrs. Anne Marie Brennan         

 K-315 abrenna@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Jennifer Raiten-Paskoff K-220jraiten@schools.nyc.gov
Ms. Noemi Torres 
Ms. Fazena Allie 

 K-316
ntorres23@schools.nyc.gov 
fallie@schools.nyc.gov  
Ms. Mindy Scalzetti

 K-219 mscalzetti@schools.nyc.gov 


 

 
Mrs. Daniela Picone

 1-205 dpicone2@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Katherine Delmar 

 1-202  kdelmar@schools.nyc.gov 
Melissa Bernacett

 1-203 mcastillo35@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Bridget Bass
Mrs. Melissa Centore


 1-201
 1-201
 bbass3@schools.nyc.gov
 
mcentore@schools.nyc.gov


 
Mrs. Zaida Greene

 K/1-320  zgreene@schools.nyc.gov 

  
 
 
Ms. Shari Gensler  2-301sgensler@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Rosalie Cunningham
Ms. Lauren Pantaleo 
 2-310rcunningham2@schools.nyc.gov
lpantaleo@schools.nyc.gov

 
 
Mr. Frank Vignola
 
 2-206

fvignola@schools.nyc.gov

 
Ms. Hannah Lee 2-303hlee8@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Christine Stalzer

3-306cstalzer@schools.nyc.gov

 
Ms. Tatiana Caceres
Ms. Lisa Delvalle
3-302tcaceres@schools.nyc.gov
ldelvalle@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Karen Lombardo 
 3-308                         klombardo5@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Joanne Staubitz3-305jstaubitz@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Amy Salem

 3-309asalem@schools.nyc.gov

 
Ms. Lynn Campbell 
Ms. Nicole Capobianco

 4-307
 4-307
lwoodward2@schools.nyc.gov
ncapobianco@schools.nyc.gov

Mrs. Nicole Mullins                     4-407

nmullins@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms.  Christina Kabbadias 

 4-408ckabbadias@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Patricia Murphy

 4-409 pmurphy2@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Marybeth Romano  4-410mromano21@schools.nyc.gov 
Ms. Sharon Waters 
Ms. Yahaira Feliciano 
 5-401swaters@schools.nyc.gov 
yfeliciano2@schoolsl.nyc.gov
 
Mr. Timothy Armstrong
 5-404tarmstr3@schools.nyc.gov 
Mrs. Karen Tufano 5-406 kcercki@schools.nyc.gov

 
Mrs. Jessica Ellis 
Ms. Diana Morelli 
 5-402jjellis15@schools.nyc.gov
dmorelli@schools.nyc.gov
 
Mrs. Aloma Rodrigues

 5-405arodriguez157@schools.nyc.gov
 


 Science Staff 
Ms. Stacie Stuart
Mrs. Tess Vannata
  
sstuart@schools.nyc.gov
 kvannat@schools.nyc.gov
 
English Language Learner Staff
Mrs. Karen Abramowitz
Mrs. Lauren Shiner  
Mrs. Danielle Cross 

 
352
352
452
 
kabramowitz@schools.nyc.gov
lstraffordshiner@schools.nyc.gov
dcross2@schools.nyc.gov
 
    
SETSS Teacher 
Mrs. Deena O'Connor

IEP Teacher 
Ms. Nicole Vasiu




458


102


 
doconnor10@schools.nyc.gov


nvasiu@schools.nyc.gov




    
Physical Education Teacher 
Mr. Randy Kessler 
Mrs. Jill Filan
 Multi-Purpose Room 
rkessle3@schools.nyc.gov
jfilan@schools.nyc.gov 
 
    
Technology Teacher 
Mrs. Armia Bajit 
 
403
 
abajit@schools.nyc.gov

    
Art Teacher 
Ms. Cynthia Buynak

410
 
cbuynak@schools.nyc.gov


    
Dance
Mrs. Mabel Kurtz
Multi-Purpose Room
mkurtz2@schools.nyc.gov
 

Speech 
Mrs. Cindy Paredes 
Ms. Amanda Krigsman
 
104A
104B
 
cparedes3@schools.nyc.gov
akrigsman@schools.nyc.gov
 
    
Supporting Therapists
Occupational Therapist                           TBD
Adaptive Physical Education
        Ms. Christina Lau
Physical Therapist
        Ms. Michelle Reyes

 




 clau3@schools.nyc.gov

mreyes51@schools.nyc.gov