CEC Members and Meeting Schedule 2018-2019

CEC 2018-2019 Members

Members of our District 27 Community Education Council are working hard for you and your children.  Visit the above link for a list of the current members.  We are very proud to share Ms. Salcedo, one of our parents holds not only a seat on our district's CEC, but she is the Vice President doing amazing things for the many families in our District!   

        The CEC monthly meetings are  held in our District and your attendance is encouraged. 

Meeting notices or 2018-2019